Lesnevsky House - a monument of architecture of the early XX century. It is located next to the Demidov Square. The building was built in 1907 by the engineer and the mayor Alexander Lesnevsky on the bank of the factory pond. In the forms of a two-story wooden house, the influence of Baltic architecture and Russian traditions of house carving was manifested. Today, the original appearance is partially lost.
The building is on the list of architectural monuments of federal significance: it is one of the most interesting examples of wooden architecture in Siberia. He is sure to visit as part of the tour “Wooden Lace of Barnaul”.